To benefit from the free trial, it is necessary to enter your payment details. Nonetheless, you won’t be charged if your file is under 30 minutes. If your file is longer than 30 minutes, you’ll be charged for the remaining minutes.

Note that if you are not happy with our service, you’ll be able to delete your account and the payment details associated.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!