On Happy Scribe, you can share a view-only version of your transcript by using a public link. To get it:

Click on "Share" on the bottom right of your transcript.
Under the "View Only Link" click on "Activate Sharing Link"
Once done, hover the link and click to copy to clipboard.

Note that you can turn off this sharing link at any time. When turning off the sharing link, all the users will lose access.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!