All the data submitted to Happy Scribe is saved with no time limitation. You can access your transcript without any time limitation.

Note that you keep full control on your data! You can delete both the text and the audio directly from your personal dashboard. If you'd like to learn more on how we secure your data, you can look at our Secuity Guidelines: https://www.happyscribe.co/security

For further enquiries, you can contact us at help@happyscribe.co
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!