Before we streamlined our pricing into our new model, we offered a Monthly Subscription model.

For those of you who are on this model and wish to unsubscribe, it's very simple. Here's how :

From your dashboard, click on 'My Account' and then 'Settings'.



Then click on 'Plan Settings' and the 'Unsubscribe' button will appear.



Once you have clicked on 'Unsubscribe', you will no longer be invoiced monthly.

All the minutes which you have accumulated on your dashboard are yours to use for future projects!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!