Although it pains us to lose a member of our Happy Scribe community, we understand that sometimes you need to delete your account so here's how to do it.

Sign-in to your account

On the top right corner of the screen, click on "My Account" and select "Settings"

Click on "Unsubscribe/Delete Account".

The "Delete Account" button will appear and click on this to confirm the deleting of your account.

We wish you all the best with your future projects and we'll hopefully see you back on our site soon!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!